10.18.07

9754/p2328784_11271.jpg

Barry Carlton, Head Coach
High School-Nettleton
College-Arkansas State University
Schools Coached-Nettleton
Years of Experience-11 years

Day Date Opponent Location Time Teams # Holes

Thursday August 9 Newport Newport CC 9 am Boys/Girls 9

Monday August 13 Wynne Village Creek CC 1 pm Boys/Girls 18

Tuesday August 14 GCT/CRA Paragould CC 10 am Boys/Girls 18

Thursday August 16 Forrest City Forrest City CC 12 pm Boys/Girls 18

Tuesday August 21 Newport, Weiner Sage Meadows 3:30 pm Boys/Girls 18

Thursday August 23 Paragould, GCT Sage Meadows 3:30 pm Boys/Girls 18

Thursday August 30 Wynne Sage Meadows 3:30 pm Boys/Girls 18

Tuesday September 4 W Memphis Marion Sage Meadows 3:30 pm Boys/Girls 18

Thursday September 6 Forrest City Sage Meadows 3:30 pm Boys/Girls 18

Tuesday September 11 W. Memphis Meadowbrook CC 3:30 pm Boys/Girls 9

Thursday September 13 Paragould Sage Meadows 3:30 pm Boys 18

Monday Sept. 17 District Tournament River Oaks Searcy TBA
Boys/Girls 18

TBA Sept. 24-28 Girls State Tournament Hot Springs TBA Girls 18

TBA Oct. 1-5 Boys State Tournament Greenwood TBA Boys 18
  



Home
2007 Schedule
Contact Coach Carlton
2007 Golf Calendar
Team Scrapbook
2007 Nettleton High School > Raider Golf. All Rights Reserved.

9754/p626503383_12076.jpg

2007 Boys Golf Team

9754/p421816061_12096.jpg

GIRLS GOLF TEAM 2007